Award Categories

There will be 11 awards:
• Literacy Award
• Numeracy Award
• Science & Technology Award
• Business & Enterprise Award
• Arts Award
• Sports Award
• Citizenship Award
• Pastoral Award
• Qur’an Award
• Arabic language Award
• Islamic Studies Award


• First place winning teachers from each category will receive £500 to run a project in their school along with a recognition trophy.
• Second place will receive a recognition trophy and a certificate
• Third place will receive a trophy along with recognition certificate